Location

Please Click the Image to See Our Location Map in PDF Format

Please Contact Us:
AL ARKAN WORKSHOP ACCESSORIES TRADING EST.
P.O.Box 26728, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.
Tel: 06 5422007 (5-Line), Fax: 06 5434901, Email: alarkan@eim.ae

Nizamuddin Manager    
Raphel Senior Sales Manager 050 6521687 raphel@alarkanco.ae
Jagadeep Sales Manager 050 4817388 jagadeep@alarkanco.ae
Noorul Ameen Marketing Engineer 050 6369034 ameen@alarkanco.ae
Arafat Marketing Engineer 050 6264002 arafat@alarkanco.ae
Munavar Administrative Manager 050 7979273 munavar@alarkanco.ae
Sadhik Sales Executive 050 8291367 sadhik@alarkanco.ae
Ifthikar Accountant 050 2909387 ifthikar@alarkanco.ae
Parvez Counter Sales 055 9699716 parvez@alarkanco.ae
Mohsin Counter Sales 050 4767525 mohsin@alarkanco.ae
Williams Counter Sales 055 7391064 williams@alarkanco.ae
Jabed Sales 050 6362017 jabed@alarkanco.ae
Please Contact Us:
AL ARKAN WORKSHOP ACCESSORIES TRADING EST. (BRANCH SHOWROOM)
P.O.Box 26728, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.
Tel: 06 5333770 (4-Line), Fax: 06 5394774, Email: arkanbr@eim.ae

Jubair Sales 050 8929976 jubair@alarkanco.ae
Suman Sales 050 6370931 mohammed@alarkanco.ae
Akram Ahmed Sales Executive Cum PRO 050 4629967 akram@alarkanco.ae
Please Contact Us:
AL DURAH WORKSHOP TOOLS TRADING L.L.C.
P.O.Box 32731, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.
Tel: 06 5396393 (3-Line), Fax: 06 5396391, Email: aldurah3@eim.ae

Sajib Marketing Engineer 050 3652660 sajib@alarkanco.ae
Tanvir Sales Engineer 050 1193794 tanvir@alarkanco.ae
Shahzad Sales 050 8610551 shahzad@alarkanco.ae
Arif Accountant 052 8204535 arif@alarkanco.ae
Please Contact Us:
MOHAMMED AL ALAM TRADING L.L.C.
P.O.Box 11146, Al Jadaf, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
Tel: 04 3242873 (2-Line), Fax: 04 3242874, Email: mdalalam@eim.ae

Shamshir Alam Manager 050 6280769  
Wasim Jamal Sales Executive 050 4985833 wasim@alarkanco.ae
Tanvir Alam Sales Executive 050 7279596 alamtanvir@alarkanco.ae
Ahmed Sayyed Accountant 050 7876246 ahmed@alarkanco.ae